You do not need a password to log in to your app. You are logged in via a link that you will receive by e-mail.
Your account is still secured as follows: The login link in your login e-mail only works on your device, i.e. logging in is only possible on the device from which the link was requested. Also, a link that has already been used cannot be used again to log in again.
Should you ever lose your smartphone, we can block your account immediately and easily. Payment data cannot be viewed in your app and bookings can only be authorized with a personal PIN number that you have specified.